Various ‎– Mind The Gap Volume 43

Gonzo Circus ‎– GC049
CD, Compilation


01 Boom Bip Roads Must Roll 4:00
02 Aoki Takamasa Indigo Rose 7:57
03 Arturo Parra & Mauricio Bejarano D'Or Et De Lumière 8:53
04 Jan Jelinek Avec The Exposures Music To Interrogate By 6:09
05 Kim Hiorthoy* Door Opens Both Ways 4:08
06 Magwheels Lightning Fist 7:30
07 Red Snapper The Tunnel 5:55
08 Medusa (11) Jivaro 5:40
09 Alias (3) Inspirations Passing 5:52
10 EU* Puerto 5:14
11 Flies Inside The Sun Fields Of Mimosa 10:50

Companies, etc.


Comes with Gonzo (circus) magazine issue #56, April/May 2003.

01. CD: Seed To Sun (Lex Records)
02. CD: Pipe Tale - Indigo Rose (Progressive Form)
03. CD: Parr(a)cousmatique (Empreintes Digitales)
04. CD: La Nouvelle Pauvreté (~scape)
05. CD: Melke (Smalltown Supersound)
06. CD: Evebuildingbomb (Ad Noiseam)
07. CD: Red Snapper (Lo Recordings)
08. CD: Medusa (Moloko)
09. CD: The Other Side Of The Looking Glass (Anticon)
10. CD: Warm Math (Pause2)
11. exclusief

Mind The Gap is een uitgave van Gonzo Circus vzw

Packaging: Transparent tray jewel case with a single-page insert.
Title appears as "Mind The Gap 43" on inlay and disc.

On the release there's an error in the track index list for tracks 7 and 8.
Track 7 is not Medusa but Red Snapper.
Track 8 is not Red Snapper but Medusa.

Note: wrong catalog number (GC048) printed on CD label side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 01656AA8
  • Rights Society: SABAM