Various ‎– Minimal Baby VIII

SkullLine ‎– SLCD029-15
Minimal Baby – VIII
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

01. 80 Jahre
02. Boykott Frustration Something Changing
03. Christian Zander Sommerfrische
04. Die Psychologische Ordnung Herzgeräusch
05. Echo West Für immer
06. Epic Dreams Schatten
07. Ferdinand Cärclash Black queen on dancing cave
08. Graustufe Für mein Linchen (Wiegen Version)
09. Human Nihil Le Bal Masque
10. Not Ready Kaltstart
11. Pio D'Orco Il Mio Treno La Mia Ferrovia (Solange Cover)
12. Projekt 26 Monoton (Minimal Version)
13. Rational Romantic Gute Haltung Schöner Gang
Synthesizer – Silvan LassauerVocals – Gräpi*
14. Second Planet Repetition Of Decay
15. Solitude FX Oh Dreamer
16. THX 1971 No Escape
17. vÄäristymä Peitelty Osingonjako
18. Vanessa Saturn Schmetterling
19. Xiu Conjuration


CD 19 bands and 79 min. with 4-page info booklet , handnumb. and limited to 500 copies.
exlusive material only for this compilation, special and different mix of minimal electronic !

ATTENTION: - comes in 3. different editions:
- normal CD limited Lim 500 (this)
- 2CD special edition 1 Lim100
- 3CD special edition 2 Lim100

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLCD029-15 Various Minimal Baby VIII(CD, Comp, Num + CDr, Comp, Num + CDr, Comp, Num + ) SkullLine SLCD029-15 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
SLCD029-15 Various Minimal Baby VIII (CD, Comp, Num + CDr, Comp, Num + Ltd, Num, S/Editi) SkullLine SLCD029-15 Germany 2015 Sell This Version