Various ‎– Ministry Of House 5

More Music And Media ‎– 879 510-2
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Robbie Rivera Groove* Funk-A-Tron (Melvin Moore Radio Edit)
Remix – Melvin Moore
1-02 Raven Maize Fascinated (Joey Negro Club Mix)
Remix – Joey Negro
1-03 Breakfast Brothers A Love After (Original Single Mix)
1-04 H.A.N.Z. Meets Gregor Wagner Fuck The DJ (H.A.N.Z. Clubmix)
1-05 Darryl D'Bonneau & Wackside Sweet Love (Wackside Club Mix)
1-06 Tim Deluxe It Just Won't Do
1-07 Alex J.* & Romanthony A Better Day (Original Alex J. Main Mix)
1-08 Groovemaster K. Meets Christopher S. Go Deeper
1-09 JD Braithwaite* I'm Your's (Eddie Amador Mix)
Remix – Eddie Amador
1-10 4Tune Twins Pres. Phil Nyl Outhouse Monkey Pt-1 (4Tune Twins Remix)
Remix – 4Tune Twins
1-11 DJ Ren-D Fire Dance
1-12 La Mariposa Latin Love
1-13 Giorgio Moroder Take My Breath Away (Werner Mix)
Remix – Werner*
2-01 Jakatta So Lonely
2-02 De Nuit All That Mattered (Love You Down)
2-03 Starchaser Love Will Set You Free (Vocal Version)
2-04 Velvet Club She Loves You (T.C. Club Mix)
2-05 Faktor E* Shake Your Groove Thing
2-06 Groovemaster K. & Daniel Garcia Time 4 Music (Tribal Club Mix)
2-07 Timmy Vegas Hear The Music
2-08 Glowing Glisses On The Bridge (Rene Breitbarth Remix)
Remix – Rene Breitbarth*
2-09 DJ Soulstar & Pierre Paradise Go! (Original Mix)
2-10 Sista Nightqueen
2-11 Monkey Boie Rascal Everybody (Wackside Tweaker Mix)
Remix – Wackside
2-12 4Tune Twins Pres. Phil Nyl All The Music
Presenter – 4Tune Twins
2-13 Brian Aneurysm Delta
2-14 Rheingold Dreiklangsdimensionen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4002587951023