Various ‎– Ministry Of Sound

Ministry Of Sound ‎– 017 894-2, Planetworks ‎– 017 894-2
CD, Mixed, Compilation


1 Y.U.G. You Don't Really Love Me (Ernest Saint Laurent Remix)
2 iiO Rapture (Original Extended Mix)
3 W.O.S.P. Getting Into U (Original Mix)
4 Full Intention Feat. Shena I'll Be Waiting (Gray and Pearn Mix)
5 Brother Brown Feat. Frank'ee Star Catching Girl (Darren Emerson Underwater Mix)
6 Lil' Devious Come Home (Agent Sumo Remix)
7 Static Revenger Happy People (Original Version)
8 Jakatta So Lonely (Photek Remix)
9 Shannon* Let The Music Play (Full Intention Club Mix)
10 Just Us What A Night (Angel Moraes & Ronnie Ventura's Original Mix)
11 Jakatta American Dream (Lucid Remix)
12 Lost Witness Did I Dream (DJ Tiesto Remix)
13 Life On Mars Life On Mars (Original Mix)
14 Phreaq Falling (Phreaq's Club Mix)
15 Lost Witness Red Sun Rising (Lange Mix)
16 Lexos The Key (Original Mix)
17 Mount Rushmore Presents Emma Holland This Is Your Life (James Doman Extented Mix)
18 Norman Bass How U Like Bass? (Warp Brothers Club Mix)
19 Hi-Gate Gonna Work It Out
20 Boyos Timewarp (Sunday Mix)


PlanetWorks The Dance Provider.
Greek version (C) 2002

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 04400178942

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AVTCD-95588 Various Ministry Of Sound: Bangkok(CD, Comp, Mixed) Avex Trax AVTCD-95588 Singapore 2002 Sell This Version
11.80.8046 Various Ministry Of Sound Nova Era Sessions(CD, Mixed) Enter Records 11.80.8046 Portugal 2002 Sell This Version
017892-2 Various Night With Ministry Of Sound(CD, Comp, Mixed) Popron Traxx 017892-2 Czech Republic 2002 Sell This Version