Various ‎– Miracle Steps: Music From The Fourth World 1983-2017

Optimo Music ‎– OM LP 09
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
CD, Limited Edition, Partially Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jorge Reyes Plight 9:26
A2 Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe*, Ariel Kalma Mille Voix 4:22
A3 Iona Fortune White Tigress 3:49
B1 O Yuki Conjugate Cloud Cover 6:00
B2 X.Y.R. Middle Of Nowhere 6:08
B3 Jon Keliehor Subcontinent 6:40
B4 David Cunningham Blue River 4:04
C1 Larry Chernicoff Woodstock, New York 6:04
C2 Sussan Deyhim & Richard Horowitz Desert Equations (For Brion Gysin) 6:54
C3 Jon Hassell Miracle Steps 4:31
C4 Juan José Espinosa Guerra Ethel I 2:25
D1 Afro-Disiak Tambours D'Eau 6:24
D2 Rapoon The Same River Once 10:37
D3 Javier Segura El Sueno Perdido 4:07
Bonus Mix CD
1 Various Untitled (Selected & Mixed by Fergus Clark)
DJ Mix – Fergus Clark



Comes in gatefold reverse board sleeve with liner notes. This also carries a misprint on the tracklisting missing track C3 Jon Hassell 'Miracle Steps' which is correctly shown inside the gatefold sleeve.
Exclusive edition sold via Monorail online store, limited to 100 with bonus Mix CD by DJ Fergus Clark.
Mix CD "Originally Compiled for Left Alone Mix Series"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 880319847530