Various ‎– Misfits Of The Wave, Vol.1 - Bullied Eurotrash

Lustfungus Production ‎– lust002
CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition


1 The Cut-Outs D.I.Y.
2 Punishment Of Luxury Baby Don´t Jump
3 Neon (4) Hanging Off An O
4 Murder The Disturbed Ultimate System
5 Cardiac Arrest (4) A Cake For Berties Party
6 Kontakt Mikrofoon Orkest Do The Residue
7 Shoes For Industry Falling In Love Again
8 Warm Jets (2) Sticky Jack
9 The Cut-Outs We Don´t Wanna Hurt Ourselves
10 The Astronauts (5) All Night Party
11 Murder The Disturbed Walking Corpses
12 Spizz Hot Deserts
13 Cardiac Arrest (4) Food On The Wall
14 Kitchen & The Plastic Spoons Filmen
15 Neon (4) Don´t Eat Bricks
16 Shoes For Industry Laughing Song
17 Cosmetics (2) Love Can Destroy
18 Punishment Of Luxury Puppet Life
19 The Cut-Outs Nearly Right
20 Murder The Disturbed D.N.A.
21 Kontakt Mikrofoon Orkest Living In Rotterdam
22 Warm Jets (2) Shock Waves
23 Cardiac Arrest (4) A Bus For A Bus On The Bus
24 Nagy Feró És A Bikini* Ki Csinál Szódát? (Who's Gonna Make Soda?)


Numbered limited edition of 222 copies, with custom front covers.

Track 24 is not included in the tracklist.