Various ‎– Mission Control

Trouble On Vinyl ‎– TOV LPV 02
5 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Probe 1
01 DJ Reality Crunch
02 DJ Friction & Nu Balance Bandwidth
Probe 2
03 Outta Dynamics Hostage
04 DJ Reality Half-Life
Probe 3
05 IQ Collective Mission Control
06 DJ Friction Photon (Remix)
Probe 4
07 Notorious J Rupture
08 Future Cut 20/20
Probe 5
09 DJ Reality Music Maker (Shimon Remix)
Remix – Shimon
10 DJ Kontrol / Usual Suspects Launchpad


In a similar fashion to the TOVLP01 (Code Of The Streets) each of the plates is appropriately named rather than numbered to suit the theme of the release. The sleeve incorrectly shows track 05 on Probe 3 as "IQ Collective" and lists the artist as "Mission Control", the Probe 3 plate correctly show the track as "Mission Control" and the artist as "IQ Collective".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 029651 001025

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TOVLPCD-02 Various Mission Control(CD, Comp + CD, Comp, Mixed) Trouble On Vinyl TOVLPCD-02 UK 1999 Sell This Version
TOV LPV 02 Various Mission Control(5x12", Comp, Promo) Trouble On Vinyl TOV LPV 02 UK 1999 Sell This Version