Various ‎– Mix Unlimited (Position Three)

Time Unlimited ‎– TIME CD 017-2
Mix Unlimited – Position Three
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kinetic A.T.O.M. Impossible Trigger
Producer, Written-By – Andy Bolleshon, Martin Buttrich
2 Troop Homecoming (Original)
Producer – TroopWritten-By – A. Kammermeier*, W. Merziger*
3 Albion (2) This Is For (Bonus Mix)
Producer, Written-By – Michael Kores
4 MikeroBenics Diadora (Marco Zaffarano Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Ben E. Mettin*, DJ Mike S.*Remix – Marco Zaffarano
5 DJ Spice P.* Operation House
Producer – DJ Spice PWritten-By, Composed By – Patrick Wintter
6 Lectric Cargo Sonic Ride (Ian Pooley Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Jan Friedrich, Norman FellerRemix – Ian Pooley
7 Oliver Kirwa Steelworld (Chapter Three)
Producer, Written-By – Oliver Kirwa
8 Soundscape (2) Strong Forces
Producer – State Of House Prod.*Written-By – Thelen*, Krumme*, Reimer*
9 Terry Lee Brown Junior* Impact State (The Next Generation)
Producer – Norman FellerWritten-By – Terry Lee Brown Junior*
10 Tesox Prophetic Steps
Producer, Written-By – Andreas Horwath, Tilmann Bussler
11 Spicelab Spy Vs. Spice
Producer, Written-By – Oliver Lieb
12 Ha-Lo This Is Curtain Call
Producer, Written-By – D.A.V.E. The Drummer & Chris Liberator*
13 AWeX Wicked Plasticmen
Producer, Written-By – Thorsten Adler, DJ Tom Wax*
14 Negative Return First Light (Live Mix)
Producer, Written-By – Michael Kohlbecker, Pascal Mollin
15 Nostrum Iridium
Producer, Written-By – Bernd Augustinski
16 Kaylyn Your Wildest Dream (CJ's Slick Bass Mix)
Producer – Ben E. Mettin*, KaylynRemix – CJ BollandWritten-By, Vocals – Kaylyn
17 Kores* Oxbow
Producer, Written-By – Michael Kores
18 Skool Phunk Back To Front
Producer, Written-By – Andreas Horwath, Tilmann Bussler
19 Rob Rude Crying Voices
Producer – Bernd AugustinskiWritten-By – Rob Rude
20 Nexus 6 Ab-Chic
Written-By – E-Harmonix, Tom De Luxe



Time Unlimited/UCMG

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4017866160171
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 6247