Various ‎– Mixed Starter

Audio Aubergine ‎– AUBMIX001
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1a Greg Scrase Big Face Funny Language
1b Cycrowave Murry Local Vocal
2 Ether (3) Monocono
3 A Smile For Timbuctu Runnin' Away From The Ninetees
4 Iledwitches Muroy Dna
5 Paul Blackford Rings Of Saturn
6 Spakatronik Accidental
7a Paul Blackford Ocean Of Tears (Wankers United Remix)
Remix – Wankers United
7b Ed Chamberlain Dave
8 Paul Blackford Ocean Of Tears
9 Scarf Face Harp Song
10 Synapse (3) Cosmonagift's Violin
11 Johnny Longmind Greyhop
12a Neon Tetra Immure
12b MC Skwee-G Freestyle Radar (Chas Mollet Remix)
Remix – Chas Mollet
13 Crisp Wiskers Litadyrd
14a Courtezan Fiddlestix
14b Chas Mollet Groove Spook
15 Little Rabbit Split Me (LRAB Remix)
Remix – LRAB
16a Ed Chamberlain Gutz
16b A Smile For Timbuctu Atreiu
17 dB (12) Aqua Bud
18 Sean Eskimo Jammy Toast
19 Dan Lofi When Worlds Mix Dub
20 Electrokinesia Dark Father
21 Greg Scrase Grime Song
22 LRAB System Orchid
23 Paul Blackford UZI



Limited to 100 copies. This is a compilation of tracks from various Audio Aubergine releases mixed by Chas Mollet. Note that tracks 1, 7, 12, 14 and 16 are two different tracks mixed together on one track.