Various ‎– Mixing It

Chill Out Label ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Amorphous Androgynous Mountain Goat
A2 Inuit Eskimos* Katajjaq
A3 Penguin Cafe Orchestra Cage Dead
A4 Sainko Namtchylak* Long Continuum
A5 Aphex Twin Digeridoo
A6 Holger Czukay All Night Long
A7 Sofia Gubaidulina Stimmen... Verstummen (4th Movement)
Orchestra – The Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra
8 The Tahitian Choir Moritiri Nei
9 Bjork* Anchor Song (Black Dog Mix)
Remix – Black Dog*
B1 Sun Ra And His Arkestra* Prelude In A Major
Composed By – Chopin*
B2 David Moss The Girl From Ipanema
B3 Producers For Bob Discarnate Woman (Coldcut's Out Of Body Mix)
Remix – Coldcut
B4 Conlon Nancarrow Player Piano Work No.21
B5 Mouth Music Crathadh 'T' Aodaich
B6 The Lounge Lizards* Big Heart (Live In Tokyo)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHILL CD004 Various Mixing It(CD, Comp) Chill Out Label CHILL CD004 UK 1994 Sell This Version