Various ‎– Mo Wax Recording Presents Faces Z

Source ‎– 7243 8 41477 1 6
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Attica Blues Blueprint
A2 Money Mark Cry (Live At 50 Bucks)
A3 Palm Skin Productions Like Brothers
B1 iO Claire
B2 DJ Shadow In/Flux (Alternative Interlude '93)
C1 Sam Sever And The Raiders Of The Lost Art What's That Sound (Dub Cut)
C2 Rob D* Clubbed To Death (Kurayamino Variation By Rob Dougan)
C3 DJ Krush Yeah (Alex Reece Remix)
Remix – Alex Reece
D1 La Funk Mob 357. Magnum Force
D2 DJ Solo & DJ Aura Summer Madness
D3 Andrea Parker The Electric Chair



The sides are actually called Z1, Z2, Z3 & Z4

B2 is incorrectly titled 'In-Flux (Alternative Interlude '93 Version)'.
C1 is credited to Sam Sever (without The Raiders Of The Lost Art)
C2 is credited to Clubbed to Death as an artist, Kurayamino Variation as a title (no mention of Rob D)
D2 is credited to DJ Solo & Aura

The artwork on the sleeve show a box with "MW36" written.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7243 8 41477 2 3 Various Mo Wax Recordings Presents Faces Z(CD, Comp) Source 7243 8 41477 2 3 France 1996 Sell This Version