Various ‎– Modern Funk

Freestyle Records (2) ‎– FSRCD036
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Dap Kings* Nervous Like Me
2 The Bamboos Bring It Home
Featuring – Alice Russell
3 Cookin' On 3 Burners Cook It
Featuring – Fallon Williams
4 Speedometer (2) Am I Your Woman?
Featuring – Ria Currie
5 Mark Ronson Just
6 The Snugs Strugglin
7 Sharon Jones Pick It Up, Lay It In The Cut
Featuring – The Dap Kings*
8 Spanky Wilson When You're Through
Featuring – The Quantic Soul Orchestra
9 The Grits Boom Boom
10 Martin Solveig I'm A Good Man
Featuring – Lee Fields
11 The Sound Stylistics Shake And Hip Drop
12 The Apples (2) Killin'
13 DJ Aeon 7* Funky Furious
Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Aeon Seven
14 Funkshone Purification (Parts 1 & 2)
15 Robert Moore Make It Alright
16 Charles Bradley Now That I'm Gone
Featuring – The Bullets
17 Queen Eve All Hail The Queen
Featuring – The Kings
18 The Sweet Vandals Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
19 The Fantastics Give It Up And Turnit A Loose
20 Lack Of Afro When The Sun Goes Down


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5050580507562

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All