Various ‎– Mojo Workin'

Astrion ‎– ASTCD4006
CD, Compilation


1 Muddy Waters Got My Mojo Workin'
2 B.B. King Rock Me Baby (Live)
3 Little Milton Kansas City
4 Howlin' Wolf Spoonful
5 John Lee Hooker I'm In The Mood
6 Buddy Guy Broken Hearted Blues
7 Elmore James Dust My Broom
8 Little Walter My Babe
9 Muddy Waters Mannish Boy
10 B.B. King The Thrill Is Gone (Live)
11 Otis Spann I'm Leaving You
12 Howlin' Wolf Little Red Rooster
13 John Lee Hooker Walkin' The Boogie
14 Lowell Fulson Reconsider Baby
15 Willie Dixon Wang Dang Doodle
16 Memphis Slim Blues For My Baby
17 Muddy Waters Rollin' Stone
18 Sonny Boy Williamson (2) Help Me

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 032604 4006 15

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ASTCD 4006 Various Mojo Workin'(CD, Comp) Astrion ASTCD 4006 Europe 1996 Sell This Version