Various ‎– Monsters Of Australian Rock

Carbon 14 Magazine ‎– C14-28
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Radio Birdman Connected
2 Mink Jaguar Campsie City Line
3 The Volcanics Save Me Compression
4 The Booby Traps Sha La La
5 Johnny Casino And The Secrets Nothing Left To Hide
6 Digger & The Pussycats Motorbike
7 The Bakelite Age Fuzzbug
8 The Dangermen Heterosexual Superstar
9 Lords Of Gravity* Lose My Mind
10 The Holy Soul Ain't Done That For A While
11 The Busymen Hostile
12 The Blurters Dealing Drugs
13 Hell Crab City Promise The Boys
Bass – Rob ButteryDrums – Dani DangerGuitar, Vocals – Scott BarkerLead Guitar – Alan Creed
14 The Blacklist Blacklisted Forever
15 The M-16's Remains
16 The Drones (2) Baby 2
17 The Pink Fits 100 Robots
18 The Unfuckable Day Off
19 Tiger By The Tail Get Set To Go
20 The Ego's* Erratic Eviction
21 The Intercontinental Playboys Exit Sign
22 The New Invincibles Fist
23 James McCann Black, Brown And Blue


CD given away with Issue #28 of Carbon 14 Magazine