Various ‎– Moonlanding Vol. 1 / 2

Helicopter ‎– No.2
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition, Repress, Green Labels

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Haters Clici-Clic 19 1:13
A2 Zipper Spy Get Down 0:29
A3 J. Wiese* & Cory Ronnau* Go-Go-A-Go-Go 0:42
A4 Spastic Colon S.C. Perninium Injection 1:15
A5 Aube M-1 [Metal Source] 1:04
B1 MSBR Digital Scratch Harsh Work #1 1:07
B2 John Wiese Hollywood Wrestling Mask 0:49
B3 Bastard Noise Denied, Psychotic Human 1:05
B4 Thurston Moore Mouse
Engineer – Luc Suer*

Companies, etc.


Combined repress of 'Moonlanding' Volumes1 and 2.
Both originals are from 1999, single sided and limited to 200 copies.

Edition of 550 copies with plain green labels.

Track B4 recorded 3/16/ Computer Shit, NYC

No printed track durations.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A run out, etched): ML VOL. ONE 33 RPM R-18326
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B run out, etched): ML VOL. TWO 33 RPM R-18327

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
No.2 Various Moonlanding Vol. 1 / 2(2x7", S/Sided, Num) Helicopter No.2 US 2000 Sell This Version
HELICOPTER No.2 Various Moonlanding Vol. 1 / 2(7", Comp, Ltd, 2nd) Helicopter HELICOPTER No.2 US 2000 Sell This Version