Various ‎– More Dirty Laundry: The Soul Of Black Country

Trikont ‎– US-367-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Johnny Adams Hell Yes I Cheated 3:31
A2 O.B. McClinton* If Loving You Is Wrong 2:50
A3 Eric Mercury A Gift For You 3:44
A4 Lou Johnson She Thinks I Still Care 3:10
A5 Margie Joseph Touch Your Woman 3:10
A6 O.B. McClinton* Talk To My Children Mama 2:55
B1 Joe Tex Trying To Win Your Love 2:25
B2 Arthur Alexander Everyday I Have To Cry 2:42
B3 Vicki Vann My Heart Has Swinging Doors 2:53
B4 Ike & Tina Turner Don't Believe Nothing 3:13
B5 Clarence "Frogman" Henry I Told My Pillow 2:12
B6 Joe Tex King Of The Road 2:10
C1 Sammy Davis Jr. Smoke Smoke Smoke 3:00
C2 Stoney Edwards Honky Tonk Heaven 2:14
C3 Clyde McPhatter I'm Movin On 1:54
C4 Ruth Brown Tennessee Waltz 4:13
C5 Solomon Burke He'll Have To Go 3:17
C6 Bobby Womack Point Of No Return 2:43
D1 O.C. Smith* The Son Of Hickory Holler Tramp 3:50
D2 James Brown Three Hearts In A Tangle 2:51
D3 Junior Parker* Walking The Floor 2:25
D4 Joe Simon Someone To Give My Love To 3:05
D5 Clarence Gatemouth Brown* Amos Moses 3:22
D6 Andre Williams (2) Pardon Me (I've Got Someone To Kill) 2:41

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4015698 0367-1 8