Various ‎– More Original Raw Soul

Instinct Records ‎– EX-352-2
CD, Compilation


1 The Poets Of Rhythm North Carolina 2:48
2 Soul Sliders Practice What You Preach 3:15
3 Bo Baral's Excursionists Getting Down Into Something 4:27
4 The Poets Of Rhythm Upper Class 3:36
5 Dynamic Soundmakers One The Run (Chase Theme) 4:24
6 The Whitefield Bros.* The Donkey 2:50
7 The Poets Of Rhythm It Came Over Me 3:25
8 The New Process More Mess On My Thing Pt. II 3:57
9 The Pan-Atlantics Serengeti Stroke 3:36
10 The Poets Of Rhythm Strokin' The Grits 4:10
11 Dynamic Soundmakers A New Day Has Begun 4:28
12 The Pan-Atlantics Rhodesian Girl 4:23
13 The Poets Of Rhythm Saltin' The Soup 4:09
14 Soul-Saints Orchestra, The* Into Space & Time 4:30


℗© 1977 Instint Records
Printed in the USA
This is acid jazz

Similar to Soulciety (Germany) release “Original Raw Soul Vol. 2 - Into Space And Time”, with different tracklisting and bonus tracks.

All tracks recorded by The Poets Of Rhythm under different aliases.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 720841035220