Various ‎– Moscow Souvenir

Мелодия ‎– CM 03397-400
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Dawn Over The Moskva River
A2 Kutuzov's Aria
A3 Prelude In B Flat Major
A4 Maria's Aria
A5 Waltz From The Ballet "Swan Lake"
B1 Romance From Music To The Film "Gadfly"
B2 Cavatina Of Prince Vladimir Igorevich
B3 Warrior's Arioso From The Cantata "Moscow"
B4 Concerto For Violin And Orchestra Op.35
B5 The Chorus "Glory" From The Opera "Ivana Susanin"
C1 Song Of Lenin
C2 Moscow In May
C3 The Motherland Hears
C4 Komsomol Song "Volunteers"
C5 Ilyich Zastava
C6 My Moscow
C7 Russian Beauty
D1 We Are Communists
D2 Moscow Evenings
D3 The Earth
D4 Song Of Moscow
D5 Polyushko Pole
D6 I Walk Through Moscow
D7 My Motherland


There is at least one other release which appears almost identical, with the same catalog number, but which has a completely different tracklist on the back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): 33CM-03397
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): 33CM-03398
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Label): 33CM-03399
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Label): 33CM-03400
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): 33CM03397/3-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): 33CM03398/3-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout Stamped): 33CM03399/3-1 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout Stamped): 33CM03400/3-1 4