Various ‎– Mother Tongues

Quatermass ‎– QS144 CD
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Beats R Us Vs Jay-Q Sextramental
2 Maya Jupiter & Moka Only Funnyluck
3 Trey feat Hau* & DJ Danielson* The Harvest
4 Ebony Williams The Beat Goes On
5 Maya Jupiter & Camielle Move
6 Shorti RV Memories
7 Trey Universal Soldier
8 Beats R Us Felines Forces Extramental
Keyboards – Jay-Q
9 Ebony Williams Open Up Your Mind
10 Dana Diaz-Tutaan Give Me Direction
11 Beats R Us feat Shorti RV Bass Like Sex
12 Ebony Williams with Neotropic You Never Seem To Understand Me
13 Trey Reality Tales
14 Phoenix (32) Hopeful

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 411867 171447
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100448411-0101 11 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
QS 144 CD Various Mother Tongues(CD, Comp, Dig) Quatermass QS 144 CD Europe 2003 Sell This Version