Various ‎– Motown Extra Special

Motown ‎– 038-EVC 98 353, Crystal (5) ‎– 038-EVC 98 353
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 The Temptations Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) 4:03
A2 Rare Earth (I Know) I'm Losing You 3:36
A3 Four Tops Standing In The Shadows Of Love 2:36
A4 Diana Ross & The Supremes You Keep Me Hangin'On 2:57
A5 Edwin Starr Time 2:54
A6 The Jackson 5 I'll Be There 3:55
A7 The Supremes I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:05
A8 Junior Walker & The All Stars What Does It Take To Win Your Love 2:58
B1 Four Tops Reach Out I'll Be There 2:58
B2 Rare Earth Get Ready 2:46
B3 The Temptations Cloud Nine 3:27
B4 The Jackson 5 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:56
B5 Diana Ross & The Supremes And The Temptations I Second That Emotion 2:28
B6 Edwin Starr War 3:12
B7 Diana Ross & The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:50
B8 Junior Walker & The All Stars Take Me Girl, I'm Ready 3:56

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3C 054-98353 Various Motown-Extra Special(LP, Comp, RE) Motown 3C 054-98353 Italy 1977 Sell This Version
7C 038 98353 Various Motown Extra Special(LP, Comp) Motown 7C 038 98353 Sweden 1977 Sell This Version
STMX 6007, OC 054·98 705 Various Motown Extra Special(LP, Comp) Motown, Motown STMX 6007, OC 054·98 705 UK 1977 Sell This Version
2M050-98353 Various Motown Extra Special(LP, Comp, RE) Motown, Music For Pleasure, Sounds Superb 2M050-98353 France 1977 Sell This Version
238.98353 Various Motown Extra Special(Cass, Comp) Motown 238.98353 Netherlands 1977 Sell This Version