Various ‎– Motown Love - 20 Soulful Love Tracks

Spectrum Music (2) ‎– SPEC2160, Universal UMC ‎– 00600753465097
CD, Compilation


1 The Four Tops* This Guy's In Love With You
2 Stevie Wonder My Cherie Amour
3 Gladys Knight & The Pips* The Look Of Love
4 Odyssey (9) Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love
5 Hearts Of Stone You've Made Me So Very Happy
6 Smokey Robinson Quiet Storm
7 David Ruffin Walk Away From Love
8 The Jackson 5 Darling Dear
9 Junior Walker What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
10 Marvin Gaye Come Get To This
11 Stevie Wonder Hey Love
12 Yvonne Fair Stay A Little Longer
13 Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
14 Syreeta & G.C. Cameron I Wanna Be By Your Side
15 Michael Jackson Call On Me
16 The Temptations What Love Has Joined Together
17 Bobby Taylor & The Vancouvers Does Your Mama Know About M
18 The Originals Baby, I'm For Real
19 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* Ooo Baby Baby
20 Commodores Three Times A Lady

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 00753 46509 7