Various ‎– Motown Original Versions

Motown ‎– M86OV1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Love Is Like A Heat Wave
A2 Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A3 Gladys Knight And The Pips I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A4 Four Tops Baby I Need Your Lovin'
A5 Diana Ross & The Supremes Where Did Our Love Go
A6 The Jackson 5 Never Can Say Goodbye
B1 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By
B2 The Isley Brothers Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
B3 Brenda Holloway You've Made Me So Very Happy
B4 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Track Of My Tears
B5 The Marvelettes Please Mr. Postman
B6 The Temptations Ain't Too Proud To Beg

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M6-860S1 Various Motown Original Versions(LP, Comp) Motown M6-860S1 US 1976 Sell This Version
VIP-6314 Various Motown Original Versions(LP, Comp, Promo) Motown VIP-6314 Japan 1976 Sell This Version