Various ‎– Motown's Greatest Love Songs - You're All I Need To Get By

Motown ‎– 530 006-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By 2:48
A2 Diana Ross & The Supremes* & The Temptations I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:06
A3 Stevie Wonder My Cherie Amour 3:02
A4 Four Tops It's All In The Game 2:44
A5 Jimmy Ruffin I'll Say Forever My Love 2:57
A6 Diana Ross Ain't No Mountain High Enough 3:33
A7 Four Tops Still Water (Love) 2:57
A8 Jimmy Ruffin It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You) 2:45
A9 Jackson 5* I'll Be There 3:57
A10 The Temptations Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 3:39
A11 Michael Jackson Got To Be There 3:19
B1 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* I Second That Emotion 2:44
B2 Gladys Knight & The Pips* The Look Of Love 3:57
B3 Diana Ross All Of My Life 3:26
B4 Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye You Are Everything 2:52
B5 Commodores Three Times A Lady 3:35
B6 Billy Preston & Syreeta With You I'm Born Again 3:38
B7 Smokey Robinson Being With You 3:58
B8 Diana Ross & Lionel Richie Endless Love 4:26
B9 Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On 4:01

Companies, etc.


Design by: Bill Smith Studio
Photography by: Rover C Gall

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7-31453-00061-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 850 530006 A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 850 530006 B 2
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Depósito Legal: M.4.482-1.992

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All