Various ‎– Mountain Music Played On The Autoharp

Folkways Records ‎– FA2365
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ernest Stoneman Stoney's Waltz
A2 Neriah And Kenneth Benfield Sweet Marie
A3 Kilby Snow May I Sleep In Your Barn Tonight, Mister?
A4 Kilby Snow She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
Banjo – Wade Ward
A5 Kilby Snow Flop-Eared Mule
A6 Ernest Stoneman Bile 'Em Cabbage Down
Banjo – Mike Seeger
A7 Ernest Stoneman All I Got's Gone
A8 Neriah Benfield Ella's Grave
Guitar – Kenneth Benfield
A9 Kenneth Benfield Shortenin' Bread
A10 Kenneth Benfield Old Joe Clark
A11 Neriah Benfield Waltz
A12 Kilby Snow Precious Jewel
A13 Kilby Snow Ain't Going To Work Tomorrow
B1 Kilby Snow Mule Skinners Blues
B2 Kilby Snow John Henry
B3 Neriah And Kenneth Benfield Weeping Willow Tree
B4 Ernest Stoneman Wreck Of The Number Nine
B5 Kilby And Jim Snow Red River Valley
B6 Ernest Stoneman The Great Reaping Day
B7 Ernest Stoneman I'm Alone, All Alone
Banjo – Mike Seeger
B8 Kenneth Benfield Jacob's Ladder
B9 Kenneth Benfield Way Down In The Country
B10 Neriah Benfield Benfield Hoedown
B11 Kilby Snow Wildwood Flower
Guitar – Mike Seeger
B12 Kilby Snow Tragic Romance
Banjo – Mike SeegerGuitar – Hazel Dickens



Released on textured black card stock with a paste over sleeve and eight page booklet.

Blue Labels with White Stripes.