Various ‎– Move Into The Villa Villakula / Stargirl EP

Villa Villakula ‎– VVK-8
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Move Into Villa Villakula
1 Sleater-Kinney You Ain't It!
2 Sleater-Kinney Write Me Back Fucker
3 Sleater-Kinney More Than A Feeling
4 Kaia Peyton Versus Your Boyfriend
5 Kaia Off
6 Eileen Myles Memorial
7 Eileen Myles I Always Put My Pussy
8 Eileen Myles Warrior
9 Eileen Myles Rape
10 Eileen Myles Debate With A Glove
11 Tattle Tale Take 10
12 Tattle Tale Erica
13 Ruby Falls Spanish Olive
14 Ruby Falls The Way Of Colleen
15 Azalia Snail Possibly
16 Azalia Snail Vitriolic Feeling
Stargirl EP
17 Led Byrd Fantastic Castle
Performer – Ash Bowie, Mary Timony
18 Kore (4) Embrace
19 Kore (4) Cry
20 Denise Monahan Miss Unknown
21 DQE Knoxville Girl
22 DQE Treat Her


Birds by Brooke Corey

Star Girl label by Jenne

Distributed by Surefire


Front cover says, "Move Into The Villa Villakula." Back gives title as, "Move Into Villa Villakula" (no "The"). Spine indicates title is "Move Into Villa Villakula/Stargirl EP." Disc just says "Villa Villakula Records."

Led Byrd is listed as "Led Byrd (Mary & Ash)"

Includes insert with liner notes and band addresses, etc.