Various ‎– Much Dance

Rave On ‎– ECD 81.173, BMG Argentina ‎– ECD 81.173
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sin With Sebastian Shut Up (And Sleep With Me)
Written-By – Sin With Sebastian
2 Lippy Lou Out Come The Freaks
Written-By – Was*, Was*, O'Dowd*, Themis*, Neale*
3 No Mercy Missing (I Miss You Like The Desert Miss The Rain)
Written-By – Watt*, Thorn*
4 The Sacados Dame Mas (Remix)
Written-By – Moscatelli*, Radaelli*
5 Alexia Feat. Double You Me And You
Featuring – Double YouWritten-By – Alquilani*, Zanetti*
6 2 Fabiola Play This Song (Transformix)
Written-By – Adams*
7 Freak Brothers (3) Feat. Nightwalkers Push That Funky Feeling
Featuring – NightwalkersWritten-By – Cluzel, Sinclair-Wilde*
8 M People Love Rendez-Vous
Written-By – Pickering*, Heard*
9 Gibson Brothers Cuba
Written-By – Vangarde*, Kluger*
10 Techno Cat* Feat. Tom Wilson Cat '95
Featuring – Tom WilsonWritten-By – R. Heatlie*, L. Robertson*
11 Sunshine State Trapped
Written-By – Abrams*, Freeman*
12 Marisa Turner Who's Gonna Kiss That Man?
Written-By – J. Heider-Kalif*, Marisa Turner
13 Flaco Benitez El Tiburon
Written-By – J. Wilson*, N. Zapata*, P. De Jesus*
14 Charles Shaw Gotta Fever
Written-By – C. Shaw*, F. Marchi*, M. Capaldi*, S. Chambers*
15 R.A.M.B. Spacy Sax
Written-By – Madda B*, Ramiro Allende
16 Mandurha Dreaming Your Love
Written-By – P. Altin*
17 Machito Ponce Mi Nombre Es Machito (Gomoza Mix) (DJ Mosca Remix)
Remix, Mixed By – DJ Solanas*, DJ Mosca*Written-By – Moscatelli*, Radaelli*
18 DJ Mosca Feat. Gringo (10) Mas De Lo Mismo
Featuring – Gringo (10)Producer [Uncredited] – Javier A. LehtmanWritten-By – Baund*, Solanas*, Moscheni*, Chamorro*