Various ‎– Muse - The Supermassive Selection

New Musical Express ‎– NME CD 07-03
CD, Album, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lord Buckley The Train
Performer – Lord BuckleyWritten-By – Buckley*
2 Gustav Holst Mars: The Bringer Of War
Written-By – Holst*
3 Clor Good Stuff
Producer – B.Dobbin*, L.Smith*Written By – B.Dobbin And L.SmithWritten-By – Barry Dobbin, Luke Smith (3)
4 The Flaming Lips The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
Written-By – The Flaming Lips
5 Lightning Bolt Magic Mountain
Written By – Brian Gibson And Brian ChippendaleWritten-By – Brian Chippendale, Brian Gibson
6 Shy Child Generation Y (We Got It)
Written By – Pete Caferella And Nate SmithWritten-By – Nate Smith (2), Pete Cafarella
7 Death From Above 1979 Blood On Our Hands
Written By – Jesse F Keeler/Sebastien GraingerWritten-By – Jesse F. Keeler, Sebastien Grainger
8 Does It Offend You, Yeah? Battle Royale
Written-By – Does It Offend You, Yeah?
9 CSS Alala
Written By – Adriano Cintra/Carolina Parra/LovefoxxxWritten-By – Adriano Cintra, Carolina Parra, Lovefoxxx
10 Cold War Kids Hang Me Up To Dry (Live)
Written-By – Cold War Kids
11 Björk Triumph Of A Heart
Human Beatbox [Beats] – Dokaka, RahzelPerformer – BjörkProducer – Björk, Mark BellProgrammed By – Björk, Mark Bell, Valgeir Sigurdsson*Vocals [Human Trombone] – Gregory PurnhagenWritten-By – Björk
12 Muse Man Of Mystery
Engineer – Morgan Nicholls, Tommaso CollivaPerformer – MuseProducer – MuseWritten-By – Carr*
13 Lord Buckley The Nazz
Performer – Lord BuckleyWritten-By – Buckley*



Free CD with the June 16 Issue of NME.
This compilation (P) & © 2007 NME/Ignite! IPC Media Ltd.
1: Published by Bug Music Ltd and Copyright Control; Taken from the album "A Most Immaculately Hip Aristrocat" (Bizarreplanet).
2: Published by PD; Taken from "The Planets Suite".
3: (P) and © EMI; Taken from the album "Clor" (EMI).
4: Published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc/Lovely Sorts of Death Music BMI; (P) 2006 Warner Bros Records Inc for the US and WEA International Inc for the world outside the US. Taken from the album "At War With The Mystics" (Warners).
5: (P) and © Load Records; Taken from the album "Hypermagic Mountain" (Load).
6: Copyright Wall Of Sound; Published by Cameraphone Music. Taken from the album "Noise Won't Stop" (Wall Of Sound).
7: Published by Copyright Control. (P) 2004 Last Gang Records Inc under exclusive licence to 679 Recordings Ltd. Taken from the album "You're A Woman, I'm A Machine" (679).
8: Published by Chrysalis Music Ltd. © Does It Offend You, Yeah? 2006.
9: Published by Stage Three Music Ltd. (P) 2006 Sub Pop Records Inc, under exclusive licence to Warner Bros Records UK a division of Warner Music UK Ltd. Taken from the album "Cansei De Ser Sexy" (Sub Pop).
10 Bayou Psalms, ASCAP. Recorded on November 18, 2006. The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by V2 Music Limited. © 2007 V2 Music Limited.
11: Published by Universal Music. © 2004 Wellhart Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd. Taken from the album "Medulla" (One Little Indian).
12: Published by B Feldman and Company Limited. Recorded in Italy. Exclusive to NME.
13: Published by Bug Music Ltd and Copyright Control. Taken from the album "The Royal Court of Lord Buckley" (El).

Mastering Engineer At Ods: James Johnston