Various ‎– Music Explosion

K-Tel ‎– TE 305
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Carl Douglas Kung Fu Fighting
Written-By – C. Douglas*
A2 George McCrae Rock Your Baby
Written-By – H. W. Casey / R. Finch*
A3 The Drifters Kissin In The Back Row Of The Movies
Written-By – R. Greenaway*, T. Macaulay*
A4 Terry Jacks Seasons In The Sun
Written-By – Brel*, McKuen*
A5 Leo Sayer One Man Band
Written-By – Courtney*, Sayer*
A6 Cat Stevens Another Saturday Night
Written-By – Sam Cooke
A7 Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle
Written-By – Rafferty*, Egan*
A8 Paper Lace The Black Eyed Boys
Written-By – Murray / Callander*
A9 Paul Da Vinci Your Baby Ain't Your Baby Anymore
Written-By – E. Seago*, P. Da Vinci*
A10 Sparks This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
Written-By – Ron Mael
A11 Bay City Rollers Summer Love Sensation
Written-By – B. Martin / P. Coulter*
B1 The Rubettes Sugar Baby Love
Written-By – Waddington*, Bickerton*
B2 Stephanie De-Sykes, Rain (17) Born With A Smile On My Face
Written-By – R. Holman*, S. May*
B3 Barry Blue Miss Hit And Run
Written-By – B. Blue*, L. De Paul*
B4 Sweet Dreams (3) Honey Honey
Written-By – B. Andersson / Bjorn*, S. Anderson*
B5 Genesis I Know What I Like
Written-By – Genesis
B6 Bryan Ferry The 'In' Crowd
Written-By – B. Page*
B7 Ronnie Lane The Poacher
Written-By – Lane*
B8 Alvin Stardust Red Dress
Written-By – P. Shelley*
B9 The Pearls Guilty
Written-By – G. Shury*, R. Roker*
B10 Showaddywaddy Hey Rock 'N' Roll
Written-By – Showaddywaddy
B11 Elton John Saturday Nights Alright For Fighting
Written-By – E. John / B. Taupin*

Companies, etc.



States on the sleeve "Mastered By Sarm Studios"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove, side A, stamped): TE 305 A-2U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove, side B, stamped): TE 305 B-2U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts, etched): π

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All