Various ‎– Music Factory Mastermix - Issue 69

Music Factory ‎– MFMM69
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Various Def Con 5
DJ Mix [Megamix], Producer [Megamix], Edited By, Engineer [Megamix] – Steve Moore
A1.1 Anticappella Everyday
A1.2 M.A.N.I.C. I'm Coming Hardcore
Written-By – Kieron Jolliffe, Lee Hudson (2)
A1.3 Kylie Minogue Closer
A1.4 2 Fabiola The Milkyway
Written-By – Adams*, Krimson*
A1.5 Toxic Two Rave Generator
A1.6 Skin Up A Juicy Red Apple
Written By – Chase/Bradbury/WangaWritten-By – Chase*
A1.7 Terrorize It's Just A Feeling
A1.8 Dj Proffessor* Rock Me Steady
Written-By – F. Scandolari*, G. Bortolotti*, L. Carpella*, M. Aventino*, R. Arduini*
A1.9 Digital Excitation Pure Pleasure
Written-By – J. Rombouts*, T. Rombouts*
A1.10 Sound Assassins (2) Let Me Hear Ya
A1.11 Dream Frequency Take Me
Written-By – Ian Bland
A1.12 M-D-EM* Move Your Feet
Written-By – Mark Ryder
DJ Toolkit Part 37
B Various Express Your Soul
DJ Mix [Megamix], Producer [Megamix], Edited By, Engineer [Megamix] – The Soul Man
B1 J.T. Taylor Follow Me
B2 Pasadenas* Make It With You
Written-By – D. Gates*
B3 Jody Watley I'm The One You Need
Written-By – Moreles*, Watley*, Shantiz
B4 Inner City Hallelujah 92
Written-By – McCoy*, Saunderson*, Munnell*
B4 Salt 'N' Pepa Expessions
Written-By – Salt 'N' Pepa
B5 Clivilles & Cole* A Deeper Love
Written-By – Cole*, Clivilles*
B6 Greed Gonna Let You Go
Written-By – Pearn*, Gray*
C1 Adeva Megamix
DJ Mix [Megamix], Producer [Megamix], Edited By, Engineer [Megamix] – Henrie Sminle, Marc Basten
C1.1 Adeva Don't Let It Show
Written-By – Stineley*, Ingram*, Davies*
C1.2 Adeva It Should Have Been Me
Written-By – Y. Fair*
C1.3 Adeva Independent Woman
Written-By – Stineley*, Ingram*, Davies*
C1.4 Adeva Ring My Bell
Written-By – A. Ward*, F. Knight*
C2 The 49ers* Move Your Feet
Written-By – D. Leoni*, G. Bortolotti*, G. Gallar*, G. Sienori*, M. Aventino*, M. Persona*
D Various The Royal Experience
DJ Mix [Megamix], Producer [Megamix], Edited By, Engineer [Megamix] – Simon Manktelow
D1 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Summertime
Written-By – Taylor*, Thomas*, Brown*, Hula, Fingers*, Westfield*, Mickens*, Bell*, Smith*
D2 Queen Latifah & Coldcut Big Life
D3 Princess Say I'm Your No 1
Written-By – S/A/W*
D4 Red Head Kingpin* Do The Right Thing
Written-By – Guppy*, Riley*
D5 Queen Radio Ga Ga
Written-By – Taylor*
D6 Prince Housquake
Written-By – Prince
D7 Evelyn King Love Come Down
Written-By – Hashif*
D8 King For A Day Kick That Rhythm
Written-By – Moorcroft
D9 Prince Glam Slam
Written-By – Prince
D10 B.G. The Prince Of Rap Take Control Of The Party
Written-By – B.G. The Prince Of Rap, Jam El Mar
D11 Redhead Kingpin And The FBI Project* Superbad Superslick
Written-By – Guppy*


All titles reproduced by Kind Permission Of BPI.
DJ Exclusive

A1: BPM 127-133
B1: BPM 109-125
C1: BPM 116-118
C2: BPM 127
D: BPM 96-121

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All