Various ‎– Music From Outrageous Fortune - Westside Rules

Mana Music ‎– 5144245712
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hello Sailor Gutter Black
Written-By – D.McArtney*
2 Goodshirt Buck It Up
Written-By – G. Thomas*, M. Beehre*, M. Fisher*, R. Fisher*
3 Deja Voodoo (2) Beers
Written-By – C. Stapp*, M. Heath*, P. Brough*
4 The Datsuns All Aboard
Written-By – C. Livingstone*, D.DeBorst*, M. Osment*, P. Somervell*
5 Th'Dudes Be Mine Tonight
Written-By – D. Dobbyn*, I. Morris*
6 The Spelling Mistakes Feel So Good
Written-By – J. Hanson*
7 Voom Be Your Boy
Written-By – B.Moller*
8 Goldenhorse Run, Run, Run
Written-By – K. Reade*
9 Dance Exponents I'll Say Goodbye
Written-By – J. Luck*
10 The Finn Brothers Won't Give In
Written-By – N. Finn*, T. Finn*
11 Opshop No Ordinary Thing
Written-By – J. Kerrison*, Opshop
12 Gasoline Cowboy Beach In Call High
Written-By – J. Mulholland*
13 The Reduction Agents 80s Celebration
Written-By – J. Milne*
14 Paselode Lock And Load
Written-By – Paselode
15 The Veils Jesus For The Jugular
Written-By – F. Andrews*
16 Dimmer Mine
Written-By – S. Carter*
17 The Black Seeds Let's Get Down
Written-By – B. Weir*, D. Weetman*
18 Calico Brothers God Left Town
Written-By – A. Thorne*
19 Greg Johnson Save Yourself
Written-By – G. Johnson*
20 Goodnight Nurse All For You
Written-By – J. Parkes*, J. Little*
21 Dogs Of War (2) Titirangi Thugs
Written-By – Dogs Of War (2)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051442457124