Various ‎– Music From The Films Of Michael Caine

New Digital Recordings ‎– FilmCD 338
CD, Compilation


1 Madness Michael Caine 3:38
2 Roy Budd Get Carter (Main Theme) 5:15
3 Quincy Jones & Don Black The Italian Job (Getta A Bloomin' Move On) 3:22
4 Burt Bacharach Alfie (Alfie - Instrumental Version) 3:16
5 John Barry Zulu (Main Theme) 2:30
6 Rachel Portman The Cider House Rules (End Titles) 4:06
7 John Barry The Last Valley (Main Theme / End Title) 5:47
8 Lalo Schifrin The Eagle Has Landed (Main Title) 2:22
9 John Barry The Ipcress File (A Man Alone) 4:02
10 David Hentschel Educating Rita (Rita's Theme) 2:39
11 Livingston & Evans Mona Lisa (Mona Lisa Vocal) 3:27
12 John Addison Sleuth (Overture) 2:53
13 Pino Donaggio Dressed To Kill (The Gallery) 6:02
14 Ron Goodwin The Battle Of Britain (Aces High) 3:53
15 Johann Sebastian Bach Hannah And Her Sisters (Largo From Keyboard Concerto in F Minor) 2:46
16 John Barry The Swarm (The Bees Arrive) 4:26
17 Maurice Jarre The Man Who Would Be King (Main Theme) 4:25
18 Quincy Jones & Don Black The Italian Job (On Days Like These) 3:38
19 Quincy Jones The Italian Job (It's Caper Time - The Self Preservation Society Instrumental 3:14
20 Bacharach And David Alfie (Alfie Vocal Version) 3:14


This compilation is produced by James Fitzpatrick.
Executive Producer: Reynold da Silva
Release Co-ordination: David Stoner
Art Direction and Design: Sean Mowle
Cover photograph from The Ipcress File
Used by permission of Sir Michael Caine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 738572033828