Various ‎– Music From The Motion Picture Joy

ABKCO ‎– 1877183402
CD, Compilation


1 Cream (2) I Feel Free
2 David Campbell Joy Romantic Theme
3 Edgar Ramirez Aguas De Marzo
4 Lee Morgan The Sidewinder
5 Ella Fitzgerald I Want To Be Happy
6 Thomas Bullard, The King's College Choir Of Cambridge In The Bleak Mid Winter
7 Salzburg Bach Choir* Notre Pere Op. 14
8 Edgar Ramirez Mama Told Me Not To Come
9 Jennifer Lawrence (2) & Edgar Ramirez Something Stupid
10 Bee Gees To Love Somebody
11 Cole Porter I Am In Love
12 David Campbell Mop Drawing
13 Bruce Springsteen Racing In The Street
14 The Ronettes Sleigh Ride
15 The Rolling Stones Stray Cat Blues
16 David Campbell Texas
17 Blake Mills Markham
18 Nat King Cole A House With Love In It
19 Brittany Howard I Feel Free
20 West Dylan Thordson Joy Theme
21 Brittany Howard I Feel Free (Bonus Track)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 018771834021

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1877183401 Various Music From The Motion Picture Joy(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Blu) ABKCO 1877183401 US 2016 Sell This Version