Various ‎– Music From The Motion Picture Osmosis Jones

Warner Sunset Records ‎– 83438-2, Atlantic ‎– 83438-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 St. Lunatics Summer In The City
Mixed By – Rich Traveli*Producer – Jason "Jay E" Epperson*Recorded By, Engineer – Gimel "Young Guru" KeatonWritten-By – John Sebastian, Mark Sebastian, Steve Boone
2 Drama (3) Big Ball
Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Delicia HassanMixed By – Prince Charles AlexanderMixed By [Asssitant] – Craig Taylor (2)Producer, Written-By – Jazze PhaRecorded By – Arnold "AJ Wolfe"*Written-By – T. Cook
3 Solange (2) Solo Star
Engineer [Recording] – Dan Workman, Ramone Morales*, Steve Christensen (3)Mixed By – Tony MaseratiMixed By [Assistant] – Flip OsmanOther [Vocal Consultant] – Kim Wood SanduskyProducer [Additional Vocals], Written-By – Beyoncé KnowlesProducer, Written-By – Kandi Burruss*, Talib Kareem
4 Brandy (2) Open
Mixed By – Peter MokranProducer, Written-By – Mike CityRecorded By – Jesse "Biz" Stewart
5 Craig David Fill Me In (Part 2)
Keyboards, Programmed By [Computers] – Rickardo ReidProducer – Mark HillRemix, Producer [Additional], Bass, Drum Programming – Wayne LawesWritten-By – C. David*, M. Hill*
6 R. Kelly I Believe
Engineer [Assistant Recording] – Andy Gallas, Dylan ElyMixed By – Peter MokranProducer, Mixed By [Co-mixed], Written-By – R. KellyRecorded By – Abel GaribaldiRecorded By, Engineer [Assistant Recording] – James Lee (13)Recorded By, Programmed By – Ian Mereness
7 Kid Rock Featuring Joe C.* Cool, Daddy Cool
Engineer – Al SuttonFeaturing – Joe C.*Producer, Mixed By, Vocals – Kid RockVocals – Thornetta DavisWritten-By – Bob Crewe, Frank Slay, Jr.*, Robert J. Ritchie*
8 De La Soul Turn It Out
Featuring – Elizabeth "Yummy" BinghamProducer – De La Soul, R. ThenticRecorded By, Mixed By – Troy HightowerScratches – Chris Crosphada*Written-By – David Jolicoeur*, Kelvin Mercer, Richard Morninglane
9 Trick Daddy Take It To Da House
Featuring – The Slip N' Slide Express*Mixed By – Ray SeayProducer – Righteous Funk BoogieWritten-By – C. Bobbit*, Co, F. Wesley*, C. Wayne, H. Casey, R. Finch*, J.V., J. Brown*, Money Mark*, Funk Boogie*, Trick Daddy, Trina
10 Nivea Just In Case
Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Goodchild*Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mr. Leslie Brathwaite*Written-By – D. Archer*, G. Duncan*, J. Cameron*, J. Harris III, T. Lewis*, L. Brathwaite*, N. Hamilton*, T. Kelly*, T. Patterson*
11 Debelah Morgan Why Did You Have To Be
Backing Vocals – Debelah Morgan, Lisa CochranCoordinator [Production Coordinator] – Daryl BushEngineer [Assistant], Technician [Assistant] – Chris YoakumProducer, Arranged By – Keith ThomasRecorded By, Mixed By – Bill WhittingtonWritten-By – Diane Warren
12 Sunshine Anderson Don't Be Mad
Featuring – Pinky TuskederoMixed By – Larry FergusonProducer, Written-By – Mike CityRecorded By – Jesse "Biz" Stewart
13 Nappy Roots Here We Go Again
Mixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer – James "Groove" ChambersRecorded By – Block BriggsWritten-By – James Chambers III*, V. Tisdale*, W. Hughes*
14 Ms. Toi Love Me Or Leave Me
A&r [A&r Direction], Executive Producer – Kevin LawExecutive Producer – Ms. ToiMastered By – Dave KutchMixed By – Rich TravaliMixed By [Assistant] – Jamie Duncan (2)Producer – Don "One Eye" Saunders*Recorded By, Engineer – One EyeVocals [Additional] – Dalya RileyWritten-By – A. Hale*, D. Saunders*, H. Adu*, T. Parham*
15 Ezekiel Lewis Ride Like Me
Producer – Fury*Producer [Additional Vocals] – Verse 1Producer [Vocals] – Ezekiel LewisProducer [Vocals], Backing Vocals [Additional] – Mary BrownRecorded By, Mixed By – David KennedyWritten-By – E. Lewis*, J. Austin*, M. Ben Ari*, N. "Fury" Lottin*, T. Mitchell*
16 Uncle Kracker Break U Off
Producer, Mixed By, Written-By – Mike Bradford*Written-By – Matt Shafer*

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678343827