Various ‎– Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack With Honors

Sire ‎– WPCP-5795, Warner Bros. Records ‎– WPCP-5795, Maverick ‎– WPCP-5795
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Duran Duran Thank You
Written-By – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
2 Madonna I'll Remember (Theme From The Motion Picture With Honors)
3 The Cult She Sells Sanctuary (Butch Vig Mix)
Remix – Butch Vig
4 Belly It's Not Unusual
5 Candlebox Cover Me
6 Kristin Hersh Your Ghost
7 The Pretenders Forever Young
Written By – Bob Dylan
8 Grant Lee Buffalo Fuzzy
9 Mudhoney Run Shithead Run
10 Babble Tribe
11 Lyle Lovett Blue Skies
Written By – Irving Berlin
12 Lindsey Buckingham On The Wrong Side
Written By – Lindsey Buckingham

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Danny Bramson, Michael Ostin


Includes booklet, additional 8 x CD size fold-out insert with extensive bio. in Japanese and lyrics in both English and in Japanese and obi-strip. The obi-strip features an inset black & white photo of Madonna.

Track 4, "It's Not Unusual", originally by Tom Jones
Track 7, "Forever Young", originally by Bob Dylan
Track 11, "Blue Skies", originally by Irving Berlin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988014 757959