Various ‎– Music From The Motion Picture Wayne's World 2

Reprise Records ‎– 4-45485, Reprise Records ‎– 9 45485-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Robert Plant Louie, Louie
Producer – Robert PlantWritten-By – Richard Berry
A2 Aerosmith Dude (Looks Like A Lady) (Live Version)
Written-By – Desmond Child, Joe Perry, Steven Tyler
A3 Gin Blossoms Idiot Summer
Written-By, Producer – Gin Blossoms
A4 Superfan (3) Superstar
Performer [Uncredited] – Chrissie Hynde, Urge OverkillProducer – Bernard EdwardsWritten-By – Bonnie Bramlett, Leon Russell
A5 Joan Jett And The Blackhearts* I Love Rock & Roll
Producer – Kenny Laguna, Ritchie CordellWritten-By – Alan Merrill, Jake Hooker
A6 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky
Producer – Erik JacobsenWritten-By – Norman Greenbaum
A7 Dinosaur Jr. Out There
Written-By – J Mascis
B1 4 Non Blondes Mary's House
Co-producer – David BiancoProducer – 4 Non BlondesWritten-By – Linda Perry, Shaunna Hall
B2 Golden Earring Radar Love
Producer – Golden EarringWritten-By – Barry Hay, George Kooymans
B3 Bad Company (3) Can't Get Enough
Written-By – Mick Ralphs
B4 Edgar Winter Frankenstein
Written-By, Producer – Edgar Winter
B5 Aerosmith Shut Up And Dance ( Live Version)
Written-By – Jack Blades, Joe Perry, Steven Tyler, Tommy Shaw
B6 Village People Y.M.C.A.
Producer – Jacques MoraliWritten-By – Henri Belolo, Jacques Morali, Victor Willis

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Michael Ostin, Peter Afterman
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen


Made In Turkey

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093624548546