Various ‎– Music Of Our Time

iCi Records ‎– iCi #2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Gas Nach 1912 5:57
A2 Modernista '90 Un Buon Domani Fratello 4:17
A3 Reinhard Voigt Wake Me Up Before You Go Go 5:17
A4 Forever Sweet True Blue 5:05
B1 Karma Enter The Dragon Pt. 2 5:07
B2 Ono Sendai Calm Under Pressure 6:36
B3 DJ Chestnut Rainsource 4:29
C1 F.X. Randomiz / Frank Dommert / Georg Odijk / Mouse On Mars / Pluramon / Schlammpeitziger Dial Straight (Live 26.7.98) 20:00
D1 Red Krayola The Greed Of A Clarinet, That Is Puffy From Crying Gets Tossed In Butter And Spread By Notes. This Process Depresses The Entire Orchestra So Much, That It Only Plays Behind A Golden Partition. The Partition Is Decorated With Semi-Precious Attractive Diamonds 2:27
D2 Workshop Shakers Sine Die


Compilation accompanying the "Steirischer Herbst"-festival 1998 in Graz.
On the spine it reads: Steirischer Herbst 98 / Spex / iCi: 4 Plattenläden Für Graz & Musik Aus Köln Im Reininghaus
translation: "4 Recordstores For Graz & Musik From Cologne At The Reininghaus"
Every side is dedicated to another recordstore from Cologne, Side A is Kompakt, Side B is Groove Attack, Side C is A-Musik, Side D is Normal.