Various ‎– Music Of The Masters: Mastertape (Very Best Vol. 1)

Monochrome Tapes ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release, C90

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Zone Industriel New Human Dance
A2 Pink Elln Pain
A3 Sex Bizarre Feat. Laser Son Six Peg
A4 Sex Bizarre Severe Ed
A5 Zone Industriel I Go
A6 Vo Ese Mischi's Boss Macht Die Mücke
A7 Hypnobeat Can God Rewind?
A8 Zone Industriel Punching Ball
A9 Pink Elln and 1 Pussy Kiss Real Symphonia
A10 Pink Elln Kalüpso
A11 Tibet A Gogo Be Bop Talking
B1 Sex Bizarre & Carmone Acid Banana
B2 Sex BisexZaar* Futureasid Song
B3 Hypnogift Donna's Gift #2 Dub
Remix – Pink EllnSynthesizer – Adrian Thorym
B4 Pink Elln Losing Girl
B5 Sex Bizarre Heart Of Darkness
B6 Hypnobeat It's Only A Half-Bred... Jingle
B7 Subrosa Zeitlos
B8 Pink Elln Twist
B9 Vo Ese Mission In Kenia
B10 Vo Ese Schwinging Becken
B11 Pietro Insipido Rule The Universe