Various ‎– Music To Kill Brain Cells Vol. 1

TPOS ‎– TPOS 003
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Broken Talent Might As Well Die
A2 Broken Talent Nuclear Bombs
A3 Broken Talent Going To The Beach
A4 Broken Talent Go Somewhere
A5 Broken Talent What The Klan Did 4 Me
A6 Broken Talent I'm Dead
A7 Broken Talent Love In The 80's
A8 Broken Talent Radiation
A9 Verbal Circus Va-Va-Va-Vomit
A10 Verbal Circus Make Metal
A11 Verbal Circus Wilson's Wonder
A12 Verbal Circus Circus
A13 Verbal Circus ART! Commentary
B1 Pop Cruds Explaining
B2 Pop Cruds Sexy Cyborg
B3 Pop Cruds Peeping Tom
B4 Pop Cruds Do-Dee-Do
B5 Pop Cruds Robert Christgau
B6 Pop Cruds Shithead
B7 Pop Cruds Things
B8 Pop Cruds Bowling Alley
B9 Pop Cruds Joe Sits On Cats
B10 Pop Cruds Doomed
B11 Fonzie's Nephews Kangaroo Song
B12 Fonzie's Nephews Hardcore Patty Cake
B13 Fonzie's Nephews I'm So Punk Rock
B14 Fonzie's Nephews Whale Of A Girl
B15 Fonzie's Nephews Boogaloo


First edition was of 100 numbered copies. First edition copies erroneously state "TPOS 002" (TPOS 002 was actually a comic titled "Death Comics #1"). All First edition copies were sold in the Florida area (the original home of TPOS before relocating to Danbury, CT).

Reissues are not numbered and have corrected catalog number.