Various ‎– Musica Dispersa 01 - International Experimental Compilation

CD, Compilation, Limited Edition


1 Listas Futuristas Velvet
2 Méryll Ampe Tamales
3 Andrea Ferreiro Ditch
4 Fiorella 16 A Campanita/Dia De Palabras Retorcidas
5 Fe<male Fou Child Is A Joke
6 Javier Piñango Irr Muzak
7 Esplendor Geométrico Mas Luz (Version)
8 Ewa Justka Hard.Ware
9 Rafael Flores Ladron Que Roba A Ladron (Audible3)
10 Miguel A. Ruiz Colophon
11 Uanamani Lakshmi
12 Kiyomitsu Miyashita Sorrow

Companies, etc.


All tracks mastered at Eternal Midnight Mastering,Madrid.
All tracks previously unreleased except 4,5,7.
Limited Edition includes in a textile-bag.
8-page booklet.

01 – Listas Futuristas – Velvet
Created by Ana Gomez and Susana Lopez.
Previously unreleased.
02 – Meryll Ampe – Tamales
Created by Meryll Ampe in June 2013.Selected at Museruole.
Previously unreleased.
03 – Andrea Ferreiro – Ditch
Created by Andrea Ferreiro.Circuit bending recorded and procesess live with SuperCollider.
Previously unreleased.
04 – Fiorella 16 – A Campanita/Dia de palabras retorcidas.
Recorded in October 2003.
Originally released on Fiorella16 debut album 'Entra.Entras'
05 – Fe<Male Fou – Child is a joke
Recorded and performed by Fe<Male Fou in Rome,May 2013.Guitars and Pedals.
Originally released on Fe<Male Fou cassette Skene (Makadam Circus,2013)
06 – Javier Piñango – IRR Muzak
Recorded and mixing by Javier Piñango in Madrid 2014.Korg Ms-20
Previously unreleased
07 – Esplendor Geometrico – Mas Luz (Version)
Created by Arturo Lanz and Saverio Evangelista.
Originally released in EG 12” Syncrotron (Hymen recs,1998)
08 – Ewa Justka – Hard.Ware
Created by Ewa Justka in London 2014.DIY hardware live.
Previously unreleased.
09 – Rafael Flores – Ladron que roba a ladron (Audible 3)
Created by Rafael Flores in 2014
Previously unreleased.
10 – Miguel A. Ruiz – Colophon
Recorded in 2012 at Toracic Studio,Madrid.
Previously unreleased.
11 – Uanamami – Lakshi
Composed and produced by Derk and Iterbio at Cosmic Limbo Lab in 2014.
Previously unreleased.
12 – Kiyomitsu Miyashita – Sorrow
Created and recorded in Kyoto by Kiyomitsu Miyashita
Previously unreleased.