Various ‎– Musikladen Eurotops

Polystar (3) ‎– 819 621-4
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Animotion I Engineer 4:02
A2 Phil Carmen Moonshine Still 3:52
A3 Johnny Nash Rock Me Baby 3:58
A4 Janet Jackson What Have You Done For Me Lately 3:28
A5 Chris Rea It's All Gone 4:10
A6 Alisha Baby Talk 4:04
A7 Jim Diamond Hi Ho Silver 4:14
A8 Fine Young Cannibals Suspicious Minds 3:56
A9 Topper Headon Drumming Man 2:54
B1 Bronski Beat C'Mon C'Mon 3:47
B2 Stephanie (2) Irresistible 3:57
B3 Elton John Cry To Heaven 3:48
B4 Tarracco Best Of Both Worlds 4:39
B5 Lisa Nemzo Walking On Ice 3:40
B6 Bryan Ferry Is Your Love Strong Enough 4:55
B7 Kay Franzes Take Me And You'll Win (Wunderbar) 3:37
B8 Hipsway The Honeythief 3:09
B9 Brass Band A Touch Of Velvet 3:42

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
819 621-2 Various Musikladen Eurotops(CD, Comp) Polystar (3) 819 621-2 Germany 1986 Sell This Version
819 621-1 Various Musikladen Eurotops(LP, Comp) Polystar (3) 819 621-1 Germany 1986 Sell This Version