Various ‎– NHK Transcription Programme (No. 175 - 176) - The New Wave In Japanese Pops / Kei Ogura Concert

NHK ‎– TR 175/1 - TR 175/2
2 × Vinyl, LP


Programme No. 175. The New Wave In Japanese Pops
A1 Masamitsu Tayama Glorious Spring 4:33
A2 Masamitsu Tayama A Photograph 3:59
A3 Mayo Shono* Portrait Of Joe 4:27
A4 Mayo Shono* Let's Go To America 2:48
A5 Hi-fi Set The Art Museum 4:41
A6 Hi-fi Set Strangers From Another Star 5:13
Programme No. 176. Kei Ogura Concert
B1 Kei Ogura Give Me A Little Love 3:23
B2 Kei Ogura Our Journey 3:14
B3 Kei Ogura Time 3:38
B4 Kei Ogura Stand Still 4:27
B5 Kei Ogura That Certain Look 3:56
Programme No. 175. The New Wave In Japanese Pops
C1 Masamitsu Tayama Unsteady Steps 4:42
C2 Masamitsu Tayama Yearning For Someone 3:58
C3 Mayo Shono* A Rainy Day 2:41
C4 Mayo Shono* Bye-Bye, Boy 2:43
C5 Hi-fi Set Graduation Photograph 4:14
C6 Hi-fi Set Cold Rain 4:18
Programme No. 176. Kei Ogura Concert
D1 Kei Ogura To Die When Only Two 3:45
D2 Kei Ogura Far Away 3:10
D3 Kei Ogura Dizziness 3:39
D4 Kei Ogura Car Without A Roof 4:51
D5 Kei Ogura The Scent Of The Cyclamen 3:45
D6 Kei Ogura Good-Bye To The Days Of The Youth 3:09

Companies, etc.


Set of 2 records (complete), restricted to broadcast use only by broadcasting stations authorized by NHK.
Comes with 22 page booklet which not only has the infos for Programm 175 and Programm 176 but strangely enough also for Programm 174,which is a different release.
All releases of the "Transcription Series" got excactly the same covers (front and back)!