Various ‎– NME Carling Premier Tour

New Musical Express ‎– none
CD, Promo, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 UNKLE Celestial Annihilation
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Wil MaloneMixed By – Jim AbbissMusic By [Additional Music], Scratches [Cuts & Scratches] – DJ ShadowStrings – London Session Orchestra*Written-By – J Davis*, W Malone*
2 Idlewild Paint Nothing
Engineer [Studio Assistant] – Andrew Nicholls*, Dave Slevin, James Anderson (2)Producer, Mixed By – Paul TiperWritten-By – Idlewild
3 Idlewild Mince Showercap
Producer – Paul TiperWritten-By – Idlewild
4 Delakota Show Me The Door
Backing Vocals – Rose SmithClavinet – Darren MorrisEngineer [Assisted By] – Richard Hinton, Sushi*Engineer, Mixed By – Ren SwanMixed By [Assistant] – Andrea Bordgadto*Producer – Delakota, Richie FermieWritten-By – Cass Browne
5 Delakota Out Me System
Producer – Delakota, Morgan NichollsWritten-By – Cass Browne, Des Murphy
6 Llama Farmers Paper Eyes
Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – Clive MartinWritten-By – Llama Farmers
7 Llama Farmers Lull (Live At Reading)
Recorded By – James Birstwistle*, John PearsonWritten-By – B Simpson*

Companies, etc.


This compilation is only available on the NME Premier Tour

Project co-ordinated by Carl Christopher, with thanks to Claire O'Brein at Parlophone, Chris Hendrie at Island, Roger Trust at Beggars Banquet, Steve Lowes at Polydor and Sam at Noble Management.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LD61
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 8Y05
  • Matrix / Runout: 02114 NMEPREM SP FT 13992 010199