Various ‎– N.O. Records Stellt Sich Vor

N.O. Records ‎– none
Cassette, Sampler


A1 Absurd (16) Who's Your God?
A2 Ahimsa (2) Ciemnosc
A3 The Bratbeaters Celebrate The Past
A4 Bray Scream
A5 Bursting Point Dead Generation
A6 Contropotere Antigenesi
A7 Deadziehl Visions
A8 Deafs A Loud Dosser Suicide
A9 Die Blumen Des Bösen Raum
A10 Fallen Chapel Call The Doctor
A11 The Junkers Can't Stand
A12 Lohmeyer Fim Vs. Function
A13 Lost Lyrics In Vain
A14 Lost Lyrics Don't Look Back
A15 Les Fleurs Du Mal (10) Emotions
B1 MmumM 5 Condamned
B2 Once A Week Won't Kill You Can't Stand
B3 Once A Week Won't Kill You World Without Love
B4 Psötik'z Tschernobeef Ameis Attack
B5 Riot In My Mind Green Man
B6 Scidoo's Dead Slang ?
B7 Six Fish Nine Move Faster
B8 S.O. War Mili
B9 Think Again Every Old Man's
B10 Tobi Or Not Tobi* 1992
B11 Momido 4t Love Kali Death
B12 Eternal Rest Crying


A13 is from the first Demo-Tape and A14 of the second Demo-Tape of "Lost Lyrics".
B2 is from the first Demo-Tape and B3 of the second Demo-Tape of "Once A Week Won't Kill You".
Labelcompilation of N.O. Records.