Various ‎– NRK P3 Presenterer: Rørt Og Urørt 2007

Waterfall Records ‎– WTRP3-04, NRK ‎– WTRP3-04
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Skambankt Dynasti
Written-By – Fist*, Winters*
2 Ida Maria Oh My God
Written-By – Ida Marie Sivertsen*
3 Bigbang Hurricane Boy
Written-By – Øystein Greni
4 The Fuel City Lights
Written-By – Jens Johan Stuberg, Richard Sagen
5 Superfamily The Radio Has Expressed Concern About What You Did Last Night
Written-By – Granholt*, Steffensen*, Wilson*
6 The School Mädchen
Written-By – Stig Aarskog
7 X-Queen Of The Astronauts Dance-Dance
Written-By – X-Queen Of The Astronauts
8 Blind Archery Club A Day Without You
Written-By – Blind Archery Club
9 The Lionheart Brothers Hero Anthem
Written-By – Marcus Forsgren, The Lionheart Brothers
10 Nina Nielsen Cloudberry Mountain
Written-By – Nina Nielsen
11 King Midas The Penalty
Written-By – Ando Woltmann, DJ Hansi Fritzner, Earl McNorth, Per Schimmel, Tom Louie Peterson
12 Karatkorn Days
Vocals [Featuring] – Christina Øyan LarsenWritten-By – Michael Haveland, Stian Aarstad
13 Rektor Cabo Frio
Written-By – Rektor
14 The Royalties Lady O The Silver Wheel
Written-By – Mark Gregory (2), Tommy Haltbakk
15 Christel Alsos What You Gotta Do
Written-By – Arvid Solvang, Christel Alsos, Morten Myklebust
16 Sirka Ragnar Port Now!
Written-By – Kenneth Silseth, Marius Grøtterud Egenes
17 Fork! November
Written-By – Magnus Nymo
18 My Midnight Creeps Don't Let Em Bring You Down
Written-By – Robert Burås
19 Susanne Sundfør Gravity
Written-By – Susanne Sundfør
20 Thomas Dybdahl & KORK* Something Real (Live)



Given away free with Norwegian CD's bought at Platekompaniet (February 2007).