Various ‎– N.W.A. And The Posse

Streetheat ‎– STH 331001 LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Eazy-E Boyz-N-The Hood 5:37
A2 N.W.A. 8 Ball 4:00
A3 Fila Fresh Crew Dunk The Funk 4:40
A4 Rappinstine Scream 3:18
A5 Fila Fresh Crew Drink It Up 4:27
B1 N.W.A. Panic Zone 4:30
B2 Eazy-E & Ron-De-Vu L.A. Is The Place 4:28
B3 N.W.A. Dope Man 6:00
B4 Fila Fresh Crew Tuffest Man Alive 3:59
B5 Eazy-E & Ron-De-Vu Fat Girl 2:48


Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MRC-LP-1057, MRC-LP 1057 N.W.A. And The Posse N.W.A. And The Posse(LP, Comp) Macola Record Co., Macola Record Co. MRC-LP-1057, MRC-LP 1057 US 1987 Sell This Version
B0022545-01 N.W.A. N.W.A. And The Posse(LP, Comp, RE, Len) Ruthless Records, Priority Records, UMe B0022545-01 US 2015 Sell This Version
RHR 5134 Various N.W.A. And The Posse(LP, Comp) Rams Horn Records RHR 5134 Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version
RHR 6015 Various N.W.A. And The Posse(CD, Comp) Rams Horn Records RHR 6015 Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version
MRC 1057, MCR-1057 Various N.W.A. And The Posse(Cass, Comp, Scr) Ruthless Records, Ruthless Records MRC 1057, MCR-1057 US 1988 Sell This Version