Various ‎– Nacho Libre Music From The Motion Picture

Phineas Atwood Productions ‎– MVD 6995-LP, Lakeshore Records ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent


A1 Mr. Loco* Hombre Religioso (Religious Man)
A2 Nacho (32) "A Nice Pile-Drive To The Face"
A3 Alan Hawkshaw & Alan Parker Move, Move, Move
A4 Mr. Loco* Papas
A5 Jack Black (2) With Ismael Garcio Ruiz Y Su Trio Singing At The Party
B6 Danny Elfman Ramses Suite
B7 Nacho (32) & Esqueleto (4) "All The Orphans In The World"
B8 Beck There Is No Place In This World For Me
B9 Nacho (32) "I'm Serious"
B10 Beck 10,000 Pesos
B11 Caetano Veloso Irene
C12 Cholotronic Pump A Jam (Ramses)
C13 Eddie Santiago Black Is Black
C14 John Cameron (2) Half Forgotten Daydreams
D15 Jack Black (2) Encarnación
D16 Beck Tender Beasts Of The Spangled Night
D17 Los Lobos Saint Behind The Glass
D18 Nacho (32) "Beneath The Clothes We Find The Man..."
D19 Jack Black (2) & Mucha Macho Acapulco* Forbidden Nectar

Companies, etc.



180 gram blue vinyl. Includes full color insert.
Tracks listed sequentially on jacket and center labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 760137699514
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 run out, etched): MVD6995LP-A dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 run out, etched): MVD6995LP-B dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3 run out, etched): MVD6995LP-C dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4 run out, etched): MVD6995LP-D dP WMM