Various ‎– Nardwuar The Human Serviette Presents... Clam Chowder & Ice Vs Big Macs & Bombers

NardWuar Records ‎– CLEO 4
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nardwuar* & U-Men (2) Friendship Intro: Nardwuar & The U-Men Vs God
A2 Nomeansno Ya Little Creep
Written-By – Hanson Brothers
A3 The Sherlocks How Low
Written-By – Sherlocks*
A4 Superconductor Debonair
Written-By – Superconductor
A5 Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet Early One Morning
Written-By – The Giant (5)
A6 Nardwuar* Interview: Johnny Freedom Vs Nardwuar
A7 The Smugglers She's Got Everything
Written-By – Davies*
A8 Gruesomes* Quand Je Marche Dans La Rue
Written-By – Gruesomes*
A9 Nardwuar* Interview: Hank The Hobo Vs Nardwuar
A10 Me, Mom & Morgentaler Laura
Written-By – G. Coriandoli*
A11 Nardwuar* Interview: Nardwuar Singing At Age 8
A12 The Evaporators Citizen Freak
Written-By – 49th Parallel (2)
B1 A-Bones* Homicide
Written-By – Myron Wachendorf
B2 The Squirrels Betsy
Written-By – Jody Kline
B3 Nardwuar* Interview: Celery Vs Nardwuar
B4 Mudhoney Fuzzbuster
Written-By – Mudhoney
B5 The Mummies Uncontrollable Urge
Written-By – Mark Mothersbaugh
B6 Hoods* She Ain't Doin' Me Wrong
Written-By – Wiseman*, Stax*
B7 Nardwuar* Interview: Nardwuar Vs Gilligan
B8 The Muffs Get Me Out Of Here
Written-By – Kim Shattuck
B9 Devil Dogs* 354 2/3
Written-By – Gortler*
B10 Nardwuar* Interview: Nardwuar Vs Tom Vu
B11 Beat Happening Knock On Any Door
Written-By – Beat Happening

Companies, etc.



LP includes an 8.5 x 11 24-page black & white booklet with band info/lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched): CLEO-4-A 1 "HEY,GAGNON,IF YOU EVER COVER OUR POSTERS AGAIN... L-38582
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): CLEO-4-B ...WE'LL GIVE YOU A REAL PIECE OF VANCOUVER ACTION. RIGHT, PANOS?" L-38582X