Various ‎– Natural Born Killers: A Soundtrack For An Oliver Stone Film

Nothing Records ‎– 79 24604, Interscope Records ‎– 79 24604
Cassette, Album


A1 Leonard Cohen Waiting For The Miracle 3:43
A2 L7 Shitlist 2:48
A3 Dan Zanes Moon Over Greene County 2:19
A4 Patti Smith Rock N Roll Nigger 4:00
A5 Cowboy Junkies Sweet Jane 3:23
A6 Bob Dylan You Belong To Me 3:09
A7 Duane Eddy The Trembler 1:10
A8 Nine Inch Nails Burn 5:00
A9 Brian Berdan Route 666 0:56
A10 Remmy Ongala Totally Hot
A11 Patsy Cline Back In Baby's Arms 2:04
A12 Peter Gabriel / Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Taboo 4:22
A13 Jane's Addiction Sex Is Violent
B1 A.O.S. History Repeats Itself
B2 Nine Inch Nails Something I Can Never Have 2:21
B3 Russel Means I Will Take You Home 2:18
B4 Hollywood Persuaders* Drums A Go-Go 1:10
B5 Barry Adamson Hungry Ants
B6 Dr. Dre The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33
B7 Juliette Lewis Born Bad 0:43
B8 Sergio Cervetti Fall Of The Rebel Angels 1:21
B9 Lard Forkboy 3:54
B10 Modest Mussorgsky Batonga In Batongaville
B11 Nine Inch Nails A Warm Place 2:59
B12 Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Party Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
B13 Leonard Cohen The Future 3:49
B14 Tha Dogg Pound What Would U Do? 4:12

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 765449246043