Various ‎– Neat Disasterous Nippon Boulder

Total Noise Tapes ‎– TNT 09
Cassette, Sampler, Unofficial Release, C-60


A1 Outo I Like Cola
A2 Systematic Death Whiskey
A3 Lipcream Give Us The Truth
A4 Detroit (4) Last Fight
A5 Last Bomb Gear
A6 GIL (15) O.P.C.I. 60
A7 Neathead Iron Man
A8 D.O.N.D.O.N. Always Hate
A9 D.O.N.D.O.N. Detest Of Negative Destruction Of Nuclear
A10 D.O.N.D.O.N. TV Kill The People
A11 腕白JUNKIeS Never Trust A Policeman
A12 腕白JUNKIeS We Don't Need It
A13 SIC (11) Dowry Pyre
A14 SIC (11) Yaki Ningen
B1 Jelly Beans Fight It Out
B2 Mosquito (24) Nuclear
B3 Fearless Vampire Killers We Will Survive
B4 Fearless Vampire Killers Hey Jah You Only Hurt The One You Lav Don't You
B5 Fuck Geez I Love You
B6 Fuck Geez Open Your Eyes
B7 Fuck Geez Go Or Stop
B8 Scumbag (2) Never No More
B9 Scumbag (2) F.T.M.U.
B10 Rose Rose Mosh Of Ass
B11 Rose Rose Too Much Cyco


On regular tape

Japan C-60 LIVE TAPE, 25 Songs

Audio sources are just the selected random songs taken from Nippon Rentogen / 日本レントゲン and Nippon Rentogen II / 日本レントゲン 2 comp VHS tapes.