Various ‎– Nervous Encounters #1

X:treme Records ‎– XTR14LP, Nervous Records ‎– XTR14LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Joe T. Vannelli Feat. Csilla Play With The Voice (In Your Face Mix)
Edited By – Mike DelgadoEngineer – Dave Darlington*Featuring – CsillaRemix, Producer [Additional] – Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez, "Little" Louie Vega*
A2 The Messenger Main Vibe
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Todd Edwards
A3 Nuyorican Soul The Nervous Track (Ballsy Mix)
Arranged By, Mixed By, Producer – Kenny "Dope" GonzalezCongas, Shaker – Starvin' Tee*Engineer [Assistant] – Gus GarcesEngineer [Mix] – Dave Darlington*Soprano Saxophone, Harmonica – Paul ShapiroTrombone – Jimi Bosch*
B1 Sample Choir Praise (God In His Hand)
Engineer – Filthy Rich Crisco*Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Todd Edwards
B2 MADA* Good Stuff (Culture Mix)
Engineer, Recorded By – LaSerra*Keyboards – Jason LipseyProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Bobby "B.La" LaSerra*, Jason 'Culture' Lipsey*
B3 Pusssssy Galore Never Let Go (Jason's Big Hit Mix)
Vocals – JN*Written-By, Producer – Jason Nevins
B4 Frankie Feliciano Presents Mass (3) Our Saviour (Our Saviour's Anthem)
Producer, Mixed By – Frankie Feliciano
C1 Track And Feel Events Yes He Is
Producer – Rheji Burrell*
C2 Armand Van Helden Presents Jungle Juice Loves Ecstasy (Peak Hour Mix)
Producer, Written-By – Armand Van HeldenVocals – Ray Mitchell
C3 The Potion Mountain Top (Reach The Peak Mix)
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Cevin FisherProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Engineer, Recorded By – Cliff "Direct Hit" Saint-Cyr*
C4 First World Ipanema Sunset
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Frankie Feliciano
D1 People Make Me Nervous
Written-By [Creator] – Roland Clark
D2 Peak Hour Rhythms Milagro Del Ritmo (Mezcla De La Tierra)
Producer, Mixed By – Steve DeParr
D3 All In The House Mad As Hell (Bop Till U Drop Mix)
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Paul ScottVocals – Drak
D4 Joe T. Vannelli Featuring Csilla Voices In Harmony (Original JTV Mix)
Featuring – CsillaProducer, Mixed By – Joe T. VannelliWritten-By – Jayti, Dalle Luche*



Add Review



December 15, 2015

The Messenger - Main Vibe and Nuyorican Soul - The Nervous Track are two massive 90s house music gems.